# राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान रायपुर

## National Institute of Technology Raipur

(An Institute of National Importance) G E Road, Raipur. 492010, CG India Phone: 0771-2252700, Fax: 0771-2253104 Website: www.nitrr.ac.in

## Ref. No./Dean (AA)/NITRR/2025/PhD\_A\_7

### Dated: 15.07.2025

### List of candidates called for Interview for PhD Autumn 2025 admissions (CBT conducted on 15.07.2025)

The candidates whose names are mentioned below need to report for Interview at their respective departments with all the documents in original and one set xerox copy. Kindly note that those candidates who are called directly for the Interview are not eligible for Institute fellowship. The time and venue shall be informed by the respective departments. Those who have availed exemption shall directly report for interview at the department.

### **Department: Biotechnology**

- Aliva Dash 1.
- 2. Alwantin
- **Anchal Soni** 3.
- Arjita Kaushal 4.
- Aruna Apte 5.
- **Bhagyashree Naidu** 6.
- Bhumika Kandra 7.
- **Chanchal Verma** 8.
- **Debasis Pal Chowdhury** 9.
- 10. Devid Kumar Kurre
- **Dipali Yadav** 11.
- Drishya Jain 12.
- 13. Durgesh Abhinav
- 14. Jonson Prasad Choudhary
- 15. Jyoti Sahu

- 16. Kajal Bharti
- 17. Lalima Kumbhkar
- 18. Mamta
- 19. Mokshada Giri Goswami
- 20. Monika Chandel
- 21. Neha Sahu
- 22. Nisha Verma
- 23. Pallavi Yadav
- Parmeshwar 24.
- **Prerna Singh** 25.
- 26. **Rana Nargis**
- **Rasmiranjan Biswal** 27.
- 28. Rishabh Hirwani
- 29. Sagar Gaikwad
- 30. Saima Tasneem
- Sakshi Ramteke 31.

- 32. Sakshi Sinha
- Sanjana Bhargava 33.
- 34. Shikhar Mathur
- 35. Shilpa Nayak
- 36. Shivangi Kosma
- 37. Soham Pravin Deshpande
- 38. Solanki Arya Yogendra Singh
- 39. Sourabh Patel
- 40. Srishti M Gupta
- **Sushant Sharma** 41.
- 42. Taranjeet Kaur
- 43. Vasudha Singh
- 44. Vikash Ramteke
- 45. Yamini Tandan

NIT Raipur

